ronald_mcconnell
ronald_mcconnell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I am pleased to recommend Exterior Home Solutions. Less than an hour after first contacting them, I had an appointment with Bob Jones for an estimate consult. I was pleased with the price and they worked to a schedule I needed. I received detailed information about the company and products offered. They showed up on time, took care to protect my property from damage and debris, and installed the roof quickly. Tim Bright checked on the progress several times to insure quality control. I am very pleased. I am waiting expectantly for them to do another job for me within the next couple of weeks and will be talking with them about a third job a little later this year. You will not be disappointed when choosing Exterior Home Solutions.
S Jackson
S Jackson
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I am so happy with the job Exterior Home Solutions did with my roof replacement. It started leaking after recent tornado damage, so I called them to come look at it. Daniel was quick to respond. When we talked about replacing it, I told him that the house has had a problem with overflowing gutters and that I had been told it was because of a problem with how the roof sloped. I said I didn't want to them fix the tornado damage or even replace the roof if they couldn't identify and correct what was causing the drainage problems. Daniel assured me that they could and would address the issue. He made sure the project manager and crew were aware of my concerns. I wish I could recall the project manager's name, because he made sure to tell me exactly what the problem was and how they were going to fix it. They did exactly what was promised. I love my new roof and can't say enough about how happy I am with the work this team did. Rainwater now flows swiftly from the roof to the gutters and through the downspouts like it should instead of pouring over...
Read more
Olivia Lobertini
Olivia Lobertini
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
When my business roof was damaged, someone was on site from Exterior within 30 minutes & the job was completed by the end of the day. Their timeliness and commitment to their customers saved me from having to close for multiple days. They continue to offer high quality jobs to East Tennessee & I look forward to working with them in the future!
John Horton
John Horton
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I had 17 windows installed. Looks awesome! The two installers were professional, courteous, friendly, and polite. They cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them for your project.
Jonathan Clemons
Jonathan Clemons
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Dustin Woodson came out the same day Exterior Home Solutions was contacted. I was provided a quote the same day. Complete tear off, replaced bad wood and brand-new shingles. The work was completed in 2 days and the cleanup was immaculate. The new roof looks amazing. I highly recommend Exterior Home Solutions!
Greg Rives
Greg Rives
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Exterior Home Solutions did a fantastic job on installing my fence. The installers were great guys and left the work areas looking great. I would highly recommend their service.
James Petress
James Petress
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I highly recommend Exterior Home Solutions they did quality work in a timely manner. They showed up when they said they would and they did what they said they would do. Tyler was excellent to work with and explain everything and how the procedure would go down. A bonus was it was a more then fair price.
Rob Bray
Rob Bray
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Used Exterior Home Solutions to repair a leaky roof. Great experience from the initial phone call, to the estimate, actual repair, & their follow-up. Everyone was super professional, repairmen were on time, & now my roof doesn't leak - all for a very fair price. Will definitely use these Pro's again! Highly Recommend!
Sheryl King
Sheryl King
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Our roof was put on on a very hot day. These guys worked through it and did a wonderful day. The next day our rain gutters were installed. Great price and they are very good at their job. We’re are very happy with the results.
Heather Greenwood
Heather Greenwood
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
During a recent wind storm, we had a large oak tree to fall on our home damaging the roof, several trusses and vinyl siding. Exterior Home Solutions was wonderful to work with during such a stressful time. Dustin made certain the work was 100% completed to our satisfaction. Very professional and reliable.. highly recommend!
Cheri Fox
Cheri Fox
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
WOW!! these guys don't mess around on getting the job done and did an amazing job. Hector & his crew knocked out our roof in less than 12 hours. From the estimator Tyler to the quality control guy Cody - what a wonderful team and company to work with!!
Christina Henry
Christina Henry
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Absolutely THE BEST crew you could ask for. Jacob and the crew were 100% knowledgeable, reliable, punctual and very respectful. I had a tricky situation with a roof that needed the correct flashing installed. The lack of flashing from our roof install 3 years ago had led to a major leak inside my kitchen wall causing the entire wall to start to rot away. The entire wall was replaced and they fixed the roof with the proper flashing and did everything they said they would do and more. Side note: I didn’t know I had this problem until I started replacing old cabinets with new. Highly recommend this company and crew!!! Thank you so much guys for all you did for me and my family. Christina Henry
tracy lobertini
tracy lobertini
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Would highly recommend this company. They are so easy to work with. The crew that worked on the roof was wonderful. So responsible and professional. They recommended a color and we LOVE the results. Thank you to the entire company.
Michael Coale
Michael Coale
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Dustin and his crew did an outstanding job in building us a 2car garage as well as siding and new roof on our house. Considering trusting anyone to do work during these times, it was very gratifying to find someone you can depend on. I highly recommend Exterior Solutions as they will not disappoint. They did excellent work and informed us of the project at each step.
Ryan Bedinghaus
Ryan Bedinghaus
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
We are beyond thrilled on how our house turned out. We recently closed in our carport and needed someone that was experienced and knowledgeable. We had existing siding along with some new to integrate into our home. Patrick was very patient and flexible as we knew it was going to take some time to make sure our new addition didn’t look like an afterthought. Dustin was also extremely accessible and reliable throughout the entire project. We highly recommend this company!
Write a Google Review